Get Games Locally

Please find below all known soccer referee assignors for US Soccer and US Club soccer sanctioned matches.

District 1 - Northern Idaho

Coeur d'Alene (Youth/Adult) - Cole Johnson,

Sandpoint - Alan Brinkmeier,

Moscow/Pullman - Leah Johnson, Carson Ellis,

Lewiston/Clarkston - Leah Johnson, Carson Ellis,

Bill Eisenwinter's Hotshot Tournament (Coeur d'Alene) - Saeed Askar,

Pend Oreille Cup Tournament (Sandpoint)- Alan Brinkmeier,

District 2 - Eastern Idaho

Pocatello - Dennis Woodward,

PVSC Tournament (Pocatello) - Dennis Woodward,

Idaho Falls (Youth) - Pedro Corona,

Idaho Falls (Adult) - Kim Jackuchan,

Dean Cook Shootout Tournament (Idaho Falls) - Pedro Corona,

Rexburg Youth - Trevor Schaffer,

Yellowstone Cup Tournament (Rexburg) - Trevor Schaffer,

Sugar City Youth Soccer - Glenn Dayley,

Blackfoot Youth Soccer - Carlos Labra, Contact Information Not Available

District 3 - Treasure Valley

Southern Idaho Soccer League (Adult) - Michael Lyons,

Paul Sherer Invitational Tournament (Adult) - Michael Lyons,

Amateur Soccer UPSL & WPSL - Riley Jones,

Idaho Youth Soccer League - Al Padley,

Idaho Youth Soccer Recreational League (Outback) - Al Padley,

Idaho Rush Select Soccer - Al Padley,

Boise Timbers/Thorns Youth Soccer - Al Padley,

Kuna Youth Soccer - Ric Wolters,

Middleton Youth Soccer - Josh Byers,

Caldwell, Inferno Recreational League, Patrick Caceras,

Nampa Premier Soccer - Cory Gaylor,

Gem State Challenge Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley,

Directors Cup Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley,

Boise Timbers/Thorns Performance Cup Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley,

Boise Timbers/Thorns Fall Showcase Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley,

Idaho Rush Exchange Tournament (Boise) - Riley Jones,

District 4 - Magic Valley

Canyon Rim Classic Youth Tournament (Twin Falls)- Contact the State Referee Administrator, Jason Hutchinson

Snake River Soccer League (Adult) - Eduardo Garcia,