Get Games Locally

Please find below all known soccer referee assignors for US Soccer and US Club Soccer sanctioned matches.

District 1 - Northern Idaho

Coeur d'Alene (Youth/Adult) - Cole Johnson, colejohnson@live.com

Sandpoint - Alan Brinkmeier, alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

Moscow/Pullman - Carson Ellis, carsonrellis00@gmail.com

Lewiston/Clarkston - Carson Ellis, carsonrellis00@gmail.com

Bill Eisenwinter's Hotshot Tournament (Coeur d'Alene) - Saeed Askar, yasalaam1@hotmail.com

Pend Oreille Cup Tournament (Sandpoint)- Alan Brinkmeier, alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

District 2 - Eastern Idaho

Pocatello - Laura McKenzie, mckenzie2211@yahoo.com

PVSC Tournament (Pocatello) - Peter Stilling, stillingp@gmail.com

BYSL - Pedro Corona, sixcoronas2@gmail.com

Dean Cook Memorial Tournament (Idaho Falls) - Pedro Corona, sixcoronas2@gmail.com

Idaho Falls (Adult) - Kim Jackuchan, jackuchan6388@gmail.com

Rexburg Youth - Paige Sargeant, rexburgassignor@gmail.com

Yellowstone Cup Tournament (Rexburg) - Paige Sargeant, rexburgassignor@gmail.com

Sugar City Youth Soccer - Tammy Clements, jamandtan@sbcglobal.net

Teton Idaho - Georg Behrens - georg23@hotmail.com

District 3 - Treasure Valley

Southern Idaho Soccer League (Adult) - Michael Lyons, milyons4@gmail.com

Paul Sherer Invitational Tournament (Adult) - Michael Lyons, milyons4@gmail.com

Amateur Soccer UPSL & WPSL - Riley Jones, doublersports@hotmail.com

Idaho Youth Soccer League - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Idaho Youth Soccer Recreational League (Outback) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Idaho Rush Select Soccer - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Boise Timbers/Thorns Youth Soccer - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Meridian PAL soccer - Jeremy Peirsol - soccerassignor@meridianpal.org

Kuna Youth Soccer - Ric Wolters, woltersric@gmail.com

Middleton Youth Soccer - Josh Byers, jbyers@middletonsoccer.org

Caldwell, Inferno Recreational League, Patrick Caceres, pjcaceres@hotmail.com

Nampa Premier Soccer - Cory Gaylor, crgaylor@outlook.com

Gem State Challenge Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Directors Cup Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Boise Timbers/Thorns Performance Cup Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Boise Timbers/Thorns Fall Showcase Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Idaho Rush Exchange Tournament (Boise) - Riley Jones, doublersports@hotmail.com

District 4 - Magic Valley

Canyon Rim Classic Youth Tournament (Twin Falls)- Riley Jones - doublersports@hotmail.com

Snake River Soccer League (Adult) - Eduardo Garcia, eduardo.garcia4310@gmail.com