Get Games Locally

Please find below all known soccer referee assignors for US Soccer and US Club soccer sanctioned matches.

District 1 - Northern Idaho

Coeur d'Alene (Youth/Adult) - Cole Johnson, colejohnson@live.com

Sandpoint - Alan Brinkmeier, alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

Moscow/Pullman - Leah Johnson, leahjo5462@gmail.com Carson Ellis, carsonrellis00@gmail.com

Lewiston/Clarkston - Leah Johnson, leahjo5462@gmail.com Carson Ellis, carsonrellis00@gmail.com

Bill Eisenwinter's Hotshot Tournament (Coeur d'Alene) - Saeed Askar, yasalaam1@hotmail.com

Pend Oreille Cup Tournament (Sandpoint)- Alan Brinkmeier, alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

District 2 - Eastern Idaho

Pocatello - Dennis Woodward, wooddenn@cableone.net

PVSC Tournament (Pocatello) - Dennis Woodward, wooddenn@cableone.net

Idaho Falls (Youth) - Pedro Corona, sixcoronas2@gmail.com

Idaho Falls (Adult) - Kim Jackuchan, jackuchan6388@gmail.com

Dean Cook Shootout Tournament (Idaho Falls) - Pedro Corona, sixcoronas2@gmail.com

Rexburg Youth - Trevor Schaffer, rexburgassignor@gmail.com

Yellowstone Cup Tournament (Rexburg) - Trevor Schaffer, rexburgassignor@gmail.com

Sugar City Youth Soccer - Glenn Dayley, gtdayley@yahoo.com

Blackfoot Youth Soccer - Carlos Labra, Contact Information Not Available

District 3 - Treasure Valley

Southern Idaho Soccer League (Adult) - Michael Lyons, milyons4@gmail.com

Paul Sherer Invitational Tournament (Adult) - Michael Lyons, milyons4@gmail.com

Amateur Soccer UPSL & WPSL - Riley Jones, doublersports@hotmail.com

Idaho Youth Soccer League - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Idaho Youth Soccer Recreational League (Outback) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Idaho Rush Select Soccer - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Boise Timbers/Thorns Youth Soccer - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Kuna Youth Soccer - Ric Wolters, woltersric@gmail.com

Middleton Youth Soccer - Josh Byers, jbyers@middletonsoccer.org

Caldwell, Inferno Recreational League, Patrick Caceras, pjcaceras@hotmail.com

Nampa Premier Soccer - Cory Gaylor, crgaylor@outlook.com.

Gem State Challenge Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Directors Cup Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Boise Timbers/Thorns Performance Cup Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Boise Timbers/Thorns Fall Showcase Tournament (Boise) - Al Padley, assignor.idaho@gmail.com

Idaho Rush Exchange Tournament (Boise) - Riley Jones, doublersports@hotmail.com

District 4 - Magic Valley

Canyon Rim Classic Youth Tournament (Twin Falls)- Contact the State Referee Administrator, Jason Hutchinson jhutchinson@idahoreferee.org

Snake River Soccer League (Adult) - Eduardo Garcia, eduardo.garcia4310@gmail.com