Contact the State Referee Committee

State-wide Technical Staff

The Technical Staff are all volunteers who serve to implement programming throughout the state of Idaho. They will also help connect you to the next level beyond this state in your officiating career. They are all voting members of the SRC.

State Referee Administrator

Jason Hutchinson

State Director of Instruction

Rich Eveland

State Director of Assessment

Rob Walters

State Youth Referee Administrator

Riley Jones

District Referee Administrators

District Referee Administrators work to implement instruction programming in their part of the state. They can also help troubleshoot registration issues or challenges and connect you with the right people to begin refereeing. DRA's are non-voting members of the State Referee Committee but are essential to the function of USSF Soccer in Idaho.

District 1 Referee Administrator (Northern Idaho)

Leah Johnson

District 2 Referee Administrator (East Idaho)

Rick Spielman

District 3 Referee Administrator (West Idaho)

Matt Gamette

State Youth Assignor

The State Youth Assignor is a non-voting role on the committee but is critical to the work of USSF Soccer in Idaho. He assigns referees to State Cup and advises the committee on working with assignors around the state. Contact him to learn more about assigning or gain resources.

State Youth Assignor

Al Padley